Loading

Dr. Hernando D. Robles

President, 澳门六合彩开奖app

Smart: 0960 444 2242 | Globe: 0945 418 7947 / office.president@cvsu.edu.ph

Designation of University Officials ( February 13, 2023 to October 6, 2024)

NAME
POSITION
Contact Information
DR. MA. AGNES P. NUESTROVICE PRESIDENT FOR ACADEMIC AFFAIRS(046) 862-0806
ovpaa@cvsu.edu.ph
PROF. JOHN XAVIER B. NEPOMUCENOVICE PRESIDENT FOR ADMINISTRATIVE AND SUPPORT SERVICES(046) 862-0853
ovpass@cvsu.edu.ph
DR. MELBOURNE R. TALACTACVICE PRESIDENT FOR RESEARCH AND EXTENSION(046) 862-0850
ovpre@cvsu.edu.ph
DR. ALMIRA G. MAGCAWASVICE PRESIDENT FOR PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT(046) 862-0806
pdo@cvsu.edu.ph
VICE PRESIDENT FOR BUSINESS AND RESOURCE GENERATION
   
DR. LILIBETH P. NOVICIODEAN, College of Agriculture, Food, Environment and Natural Resourcescafenr@cvsu.edu.ph
DR. ARMI GRACE B. DESINGA脩ODEAN, College of Arts and Sciencescas@cvsu.edu.ph
DR. AMMIE P. FERRERDEAN, College of Education ced@cvsu.edu.ph
DR. MARIA SOLEDAD M. LISINGDEAN, College of Economics, Management and Development Studiescemds@cvsu.edu.ph
DR. WILLIE C. BUCLATINDEAN, College of Engineering and Information Technology(046) 415-0021
ceit@cvsu.edu.ph
DR. EVELYN M. DEL MUNDODEAN, College of Nursingcon@cvsu.edu.ph
DR. ELEANOR J. GALVEZDEAN, College of Medicinemedicine@cvsu.edu.ph
PROF. RONNEL P. CUACHINDEAN, College of Sports, Physical Education and Recreationcspear@cvsu.edu.ph
DR. REZIN C. BAHIADEAN, College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences(046) 862-0939
862-0940
cvmbs@cvsu.edu.ph
DR. BETTINA JOYCE P. ILAGANDEAN, Graduate School and Open Learning College09093007560
gs.olc@cvsu.edu.ph
DR. MARISSA L. IKANDEAN, College of Criminal Justice0915-526-0819
09156684432
ccj@cvsu.edu.ph
PROF. MENVYLUZ S. MACALALADCampus Administrator, CvSU Bacoor City Campus (046)476-5029
cvsubacoor@cvsu.edu.ph
PROF. MA. CRISTINA J. BAESACampus Administrator, CvSU Cavite City Campus (046) 431-3580
431-3570
cvsucavitecity@cvsu.edu.ph
DR. JENNY BEB F. ESPINELICampus Administrator, CvSU Imus Campus (046) 471-6607
cvsuimus@cvsu.edu.ph
DR. JOCELYN L. REYESCampus Administrator, CvSU Silang Campus (046) 513-5706
cvsusilang@cvsu.edu.ph
DR. CRISTINA M. SIGNOCampus Administrator, CvSU Carmona Campus (046) 430-3509
cvsucarmona@cvsu.edu.ph
DR. LAURO B. PASCUACampus Administrator, CvSU Rosario Campus (046) 437-6659
437-1109
cvsurosario@cvsu.edu.ph
DR. LEAH C. NAVARROCampus Administrator, CvSU Naic Campus (046) 856-0942
cvsunaic@cvsu.edu.ph
PROF. MARILOU P. LUSECOCampus Administrator, CvSU General Trias Campus
DR. TITA C. LOPEZCampus Administrator, CvSU Tanza Campus
DR. JESSIE ANNE T. DEMETILLOCampus Administrator, CvSU Trece Martires City Campus
DR. GEMMA S. LEGASPICenter Administrator, CvSU Learning Center - Dasmari帽as City
DR. JONATHAN R. DIGMAPrincipal, CvSU Maragondon Campus(046) 482-9254
maragondon@cvsu.edu.ph
 
PROF. ANA LIZA R. MOJICADirector, Sportssportsdirector@cvsu.edu.ph
MS. EDWINA O. RODEROSUniversity Registrar(046) 862-0853
registrarmain@cvsu.edu.ph
MS. SHARON M. ISIPDean, Office of the Student Affairs and Services(046) 481-8722
cvsuosasmain@cvsu.edu.ph
MS. PRINCESS N. RODERNOHead, University Librarycvsulibrary@cvsu.edu.ph
DR. PATRICK GLENN C. ILANOHotel Manager+639659437460
(046)4432837
 
DR. MIRIAM D. BALTAZARDirector, Research Center(046) 862-1654
researchcenter@cvsu.edu.ph
DR. RACQUEL G. AGUSTINDirector, Extension Services(046) 482-2010
extension@cvsu.edu.ph
DR. AGNES C. FRANCISCODirector, Knowledge Management Center(046) 862-0859
kmc.cvsu@cvsu.edu.ph
MR. VERNON C. COSTADirector, Production and Resource Generation
DR. MARIA CORAZON A. BUENADirector, Business Affairs and Marketing Office
ENG. ROSALIE A. PELLEDirector, Administration(046) 862-0853
oda@cvsu.edu.ph
MS. ABIGAIL S. CRUZDirector, Human Resource and Development Office(046) 862-0850
cvsuhrd@cvsu.edu.ph
MS. ASUNCION R. REYESDirector, Finance Management Office(046) 419-4067
DR. AISHA H. DIQUITOIC, Health Services (046) 423-1335
MR. ROMULO L. GOMEZDirector, Civil Security Servicesromygomez.cvsu@gmail.com
PROF. DANIELITO R. ESCA脩ODirector, Physical Plant Servicespps@cvsu.edu.ph
ENGR. ORLANDO B. DELOS REYESDirector, Planning Office
(Planning and Development Office)
obdreyes@cvsu.edu.ph
DR. PIA RHODA P. LUCERODirector, Institutional Development Office
(Quality Assurance Office)
MS. CATHERINE J. QUI脩ONESDirector, Presidential Management Coordinating Office(046) 415-0010
office.president@cvsu.edu.ph
DR. SUSAN G. TANDirector, Gender and Development(046) 443-2546
gadcvsu@gmail.com
PROF. MA. VERONICA P. PE脩AFLORIDADirector, International and Local Collaboration and Linkages Office
PROF. ADORA JOY T. PLETEDirector, Public Affairs and Communications Officepaco@cvsu.edu.ph
PROF. RODERICK M. RUPIDODirector, Alumni Affairs
DR. HOSEA DL. MATELDirector, Macapuno Research and Development Center
ENGR. GERRY M. CASTILLODirector, National Coffee Research, Development and Extension Center(046)415-0329
ncrdec@cvsu.edu.ph
PROF. JUNSER P. MAGPANTAYDirector, Sugar Palm Research, Information and Trade Center/Pollution Control Officersprintcenter@cvsu.edu.ph
pco@cvsu.edu.ph
(046) 423-1071
PROF. MICHELE T. BONODirector, Bee Research, Innovation, Trade, and Extension Center (BRITE Center)
DR. BERNARD S. FERANILDirector, Center for Language Learning and Research (CELLAR)cellar@cvsu.edu.ph
DR. JOANA MARIE M. TAYAGManager, Agri-Eco Tourism Parkagri-ecopark@cvsu.edu.ph
(046) 482 4385
 
PROF. ZANNIE I. GAMUYAOFaculty Regent
MS. JULIEANNE GAYLE A. LUNAStudent Regent

This page was last edited on 29 May 2024.